Archive | 5:33 pm

R.a.N.d.O.m P.i.C.t.U.r.E.s! :)

18 Aug

Love the E-A-R-T-H! 🙂

Cutie panda! :3

Youtube’s new logo? it’s nice X3

18082011 Busy Day!

18 Aug

Okay. So, my Science marks was 40%. It’s a FORTY OVER HUNDRED!!! :O Let’s just skip this!! I don’t wanna talk about it. My mom is so gonna kill me when she finds out. 😦  Now ‘S’ is like always hanging out with ‘C’. I knw I’m not suppose to be jealous of her cause she’s born pretty but still…. ‘C’ sang in class just now. If you get the chance to know ‘C’ as well, I bet you’ll like her. And you’ll actually prefer her than me. She have a great voice, pretty, slim/fit, good personality and more. People usually prefer her than me thet’s why I feel sad. I don’t even have the fringgin right to be jealous of her. She’s born lucky. She gets almost everything she wants. I feel so u.s.e.l.e.s.s when I’m with her cause I know she’s way better than me. And who won’t choose her..? Like seriously. Even if you hate her, you somehow like her. :/

Here’s a picture of me:

17082011 Was a one-day-public-holiday.

18 Aug

Today, I went out with ‘J’ and her mom and lil bro. We went QueensBay. We ate at Secret Recipe. Next, me and ‘J’ shopped at Padini and Brands Outlet for clothes. We didn’t bought any of the clothes but we try them on in the fitting room. After shopping, we went in the cinema to watch ‘Zookeeper’. It’s a very fun and tiring day. Here’s some pictures:

And yea..i wear specs >.<

 

I’m the one with da jacket. I know I’m fat… i’m not as thin as my friends….. :/